You can restore the backed up groups back to your Admin console. Go to Backup> Settings> Manage Groups page. You can select the 'Restore' option present in the page. There are 2 sub-options for Export(refer pic1),

  1. All - Restores all the groups present in the Groups archive.
  2. Selected Item - Restores only the particular groups selected by the user in the archive.